Skip to content

Apple Device Password Lockout

August 31, 2016

Apple-logoIf you enter the wrong passcode in to an iOS device six times in a row, you’ll be locked out and a message will say that your device is disabled.  Unless you made a backup before you forgot your passcode, there isn’t a way to save your device’s data. You’ll need to erase your device, which deletes all of your data and settings

Read more

From → Cyber / Computer

Comments are closed.