Skip to content

Check Six – 2006: Results of the FY07 ANG Promotion Board Released

August 18, 2021

In late August 2006, the results of the FY07 ANG Line – Majors & Lieutenant Colonels Selection Board were released. Some of these officers are still serving.

Unit assignments and designations are as they were in 2002.

To Major:

Clifford K.K. Afong, 169th Aircraft Control & Warning Squadron 
Frederick J.A. Cruz, 204th Airlift Squadron
Troy C. Cullen, 204th Airlift Squadron
Dana L.H. Fisher, 169th Aircraft Control & Warning Squadron 
Mark S. Ishiki, Hq, Hawaii Air National Guard
Cyrus I.T. Lung, 154th Civil Engineering Squadron
Ben A. Murata, 291st Combat Communications Squadron
Michael E. Rawlins, Jr., 204th Airlift Squadron
Claire K.H. Shimatsu, Hq, 154th Wing
Neil N. Yonamine, 204th Airlift Squadron

To Lieutenant Colonel:

Robert T. Chowhoy, 204th Airlift Squadron
Damon L. Pescaia, 203rd Air Refueling Squadron
Kyle T. Yanagisawa, 169th Aircraft Control & Warning Squadron 

From → History

Comments are closed.