Skip to content

HIANG Quarterly Award Winners

May 14, 2022

On behalf of Brig. Gen. Joseph R. Harris II, HIANG Commander, we are proud to recognize the HIANG’s quarterly award winners for the period of January – March 2022:

Airman of the Quarter
DSG – Airman 1st Class Cody Nakamori, 154th Civil Engineer Squadron
FT – Senior Airman Alec Auz, 154th Operations Support Squadron

NCO of the Quarter
DSG – Staff Sgt. Marc Masuno, 298th Support Squadron
FT – Staff Sgt. Dustin Mahi, 298th Support Squadron

Senior NCO of the Quarter
DSG – Master Sgt. Timothy Barnett, 154th Operations Support Squadron
FT – Master Sgt. Marcus Della Sala 201st Intelligence Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter
DSG – 2d Lt. Lydia Stroud, 169th Air Defense Squadron
FT – 2d Lt. Stephen Uema,154th Operations Support Squadron

Field Grade Officer of the Quarter
DSG – Maj. Robert Zeitz, 204th Airlift Squadron
FT – Maj. Jaclyn Dzieciolowski,169th Air Defense Squadron

Civilian of the Quarter
Mr. Maverick Quartero

Service Team of the Quarter
154th Medical Group (Capt. Yumi Panui, Staff Sgt. Richard Shaw, Staff Sgt. Franz-Geoffrey Ordonia, Airman 1st Class Monic Melendez)

Winning Team of the Quarter
154th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron (Master Sgt. Sean Stanton, Tech. Sgt. David Bernard, Tech Sgt. Tyra Tandal, Staff Sgt. Robert Kamikawa, Staff Sgt. Joey Matsumiya, Staff Sgt. Kendo Pilor, Staff Sgt. Kaanoialohaanakupuna San Nicolas and Senior Airman Braden Okawa)

Congrats to all the winners and mahalo for your exceptional professionalism and performance this past quarter!

From → History

Comments are closed.