Skip to content

2021 Launa’ole Awards Winners

February 8, 2022

Off the Hawaii Air National Guard Facebook page

Congrats to all the recipients of the 2021 Launa’ole Awards!

Their individual achievements, leadership, and service in the HIANG have all made monumental impacts within our community over this past year.

We are overwhelmingly proud to serve alongside these remarkable Airmen, who have truly demonstrated the highest levels of excellence within our organization.

Your 2021 Launa’ole winner are:

Full Time Airman – Senior Airman Keilah Kanahele 169 ADS

Part Time Airman – Senior Airman Kasey Lafitaga-Stevens 201 COS

Full Time NCO – Tech. Sgt. Kimo K. Nakata 154 AMXS

Part Time NCO – Tech. Sgt. Erin L. Mello 201 IS

Full Time Senior NCO – Senior Master Sgt. Misty Park 201 COS

Part Time Senior NCO – Master Sgt. Katelyn Davis 201 AMOS

First Shirt – Master Sgt. Moses Randles 169 ADS

Full time CGO – Maj Charles Morris 199th FS

Part time CGO – Capt. David D. Christopherson 204 AS

Full Time FGO – Maj Brandon K. Chang 204 AS

Part Time FGO – Maj Myles K. Kimura 203 ARS

Outstanding Unit Award – 199/19th FS ‘Hawaiian Raptors’

Service Team – 154 SFS

Winning Team – 154 MSG/291 CBCS/292 CBCS

More photographs

From → History

Comments are closed.